They’re Hansel and Gretel-approved.
You said the magic word: Tequila.
You’re gonna wanna piece of these.
Just add hot milk to make him appear (we won’t judge if you also add Bailey’s).
And they’re here to stay!
Nope, still not vegan.
These aren’t your grandma’s gingerbread creations — unless this lady’s your grandmother.